My thoughts

In an effort to organise my current life, I have taken a break from blogging and active Chinese learning. I just hope I won’t regret it. I am currently working on the GMAT which is the prerequisite for applying to Business school or simply doing a master’s degree. I have been procrastinating for a while but now my exam is down on paper.

On the 26th of April 2012, Inshallah, I will take the exam in PARIS PARIS and say goodbye to procrastination and hello to the beginning of another journey.

I could document this journey for those of you who may be interested . We shall see. I know that if I do document my 25 days to GMAT heaven, I will stay on track (well I sincerely hope so), and if I don’t I should forget about going to B-school.

In the meantime I will be between Paris (place of examination) and Nantes (my current home). Mid way through the month, I’ll move to Paris just to change environment and to stay on track.

All I know is that I can’t wait to get THIS out of the way and then concentrate on Chinese and Japanese while maybe preparing my essays. I don’t think I will make it for the HSK exam 🙂 grins… I may make it for the december session.

I wish you all a month free of procrastination and a Happy Easter of course.

TOOLS I WILL BE USING:

GMAT CLUB site,

MGMAT books (all 8),

VERITAS PREP (6),

KAPLAN (1),

PRINCETON CD.

 

 

xx

