My absence is appalling, my current baby has taken so much of my time, I miss listening and reading Chinese!!! Well, I thought I’d reveal the end result of my absence.

Introducing the 2012 issue of Dog’s world Magazine.

The Mag was ready in March but we (3 people team) went through hell and back to ensure that it was properly done. My only regret is not being able to find a proofreader (gasp!) I know. The errors pop out like Lady Gaga’s Meat Dress, all I can say is that the next issue will be more professional and OUT in March.

Guess what I am already working on the next issue while struggling with the distribution of the current one… That said!!! I love dogs, and it was a joy working on this issue.

60 delivered, 3940 remaining (a mixture of door-to-door and distribution at events in Lagos).

http://www.dogsworldmagazine.com <–soon to be replaced with the new site, so watch this space.

Dog’s World Magazine is published by the ROSIJI FOUNDATION (an NGO), through our Canine Welfare Programme which aims to inform, educate and enlighten the Nigerian public on all issues pertaining to the responsible ownership of dogs — both as pets and as working animals.

Location: Lagos, Nigeria

 

Dog's World Magazine issue 12

Dog’s World Magazine has arrived

